Earth day

At LØCI, we believe in innovation, ethics, and sustainability. We are pulling out all the stops to deliver high-end products that won't compromise on our values. Our vegan sneakers are just one example of how we're disrupting the norm while proving that it's possible to lead with purpose without sacrificing quality and style.

Join us in our mission to unite style and purpose and make the world a better place, one step at a time.

loci-nine-women-swatches-all
Best Seller
ORIGINORIGIN

ORIGIN

€170,00
loci-seven-women-swatches-all
Best Seller
CLASSICCLASSIC

CLASSIC

€210,00
loci-nine-women-swatches-all
New In
ORIGINORIGIN

ORIGIN

€170,00
loci-eight-women-swatches-all
Best Seller
BALANCEBALANCE

BALANCE

€210,00
loci-eleven-women-swatches-all
New In
LEGENDLEGEND

LEGEND

€230,00
loci-eleven-women-swatches-all
New In
LEGENDLEGEND

LEGEND

€230,00
loci-ten-women-swatches-all
New In
HEROHERO

HERO

€220,00
loci-ten-women-swatches-all
New In
HEROHERO

HERO

€220,00

Maize leather

LØCI is proud to introduce maize leather, a revolutionary and innovative material. Comprising 50% corn waste and recycled textile materials, maize leather is highly durable and also 63% biodegradable, which means it drastically reduces the environmental deforestation caused by the cattle ranching for leather. Maize leather is a stylish and conscious alternative to animal hide.

With this material, LØCI is redefining the eco-luxury sector, proving it's possible to create high-quality products while staying true to ethics and sustainability.

100% vegan
corn leather
recycled plastic
natural rubber sole

Sustainable materials

Our sneakers are made with recycled ocean and African coast plastic, which saves 20 bottles from polluting our planet every time you put our shoes on. The mixed plastic we collect goes through an innovative transformation process to create a durable fabric that produces sneakers like no other!

We also use 100% natural rubber for our soles, to provide an instant slip-on comfort that flexes effortlessly with every move. The use of natural rubber means that our sneakers provide excellent support and durability, while also protecting our environment.

Bestsellers

Earth day

Bei LØCI glauben wir an Innovation, Ethik und Nachhaltigkeit. Wir setzen alle Hebel in Bewegung, um hochwertige Produkte zu liefern, die keine Kompromisse bei unseren Werten eingehen. Unsere veganen Sneaker sind nur ein Beispiel dafür, wie wir die Norm durchbrechen und gleichzeitig beweisen wollen, dass es möglich ist, den Zweck in den Vordergrund zu stellen, ohne dabei auf Qualität und Stil zu verzichten.

Unterstütze uns bei unserer Mission, Stil und Zweck zu vereinen und die Welt Schritt für Schritt zu verbessern.

loci-seven-women-swatches-all
Bestseller
CLASSICCLASSIC

CLASSIC

€210,00
loci-nine-women-swatches-all
NEW IN
ORIGINORIGIN

ORIGIN

€170,00
loci-nine-women-swatches-all
Bestseller
ORIGINORIGIN

ORIGIN

€170,00
loci-eight-women-swatches-all
Bestseller
BALANCEBALANCE

BALANCE

€210,00
loci-eleven-women-swatches-all
NEW IN
LEGENDLEGEND

LEGEND

€230,00
loci-eleven-women-swatches-all
NEW IN
LEGENDLEGEND

LEGEND

€230,00
loci-ten-women-swatches-all
NEW IN
HEROHERO

HERO

€220,00
loci-ten-women-swatches-all
NEW IN
HEROHERO

HERO

€220,00

Maisleder

LØCI ist stolz darauf, Maisleder, ein revolutionäres und innovatives Material, vorstellen zu dürfen. Maisleder besteht zu 50 % aus Maisabfällen und recycelten Textilien, ist äußerst strapazierfähig und zu 63 % biologisch abbaubar, was bedeutet, dass es die durch die Viehzucht für Ledergewinnung verursachte Abholzung der Wälder drastisch reduziert. Maisleder ist eine stilvolle und bewusste Alternative zu Tierhaut.

Mit diesem Material definiert LØCI den Öko-Luxus-Sektor neu und beweist, dass es möglich ist, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte herzustellen und gleichzeitig der Ethik und Nachhaltigkeit treu zu bleiben.

100% vegan
Maisleder
Recycelter Kunststoff
Natürliche Gummisohle

Nachhaltige Materialien

Unsere Schuhe werden aus recyceltem Plastik aus dem Meerhergestellt, wodurch jedes Mal, wenn du unsere Schuhe anziehst, 20 Flaschen vor der Verschmutzung unseres Planeten bewahrt werden. Das von uns gesammelte Mischplastik durchläuft einen innovativen Transformationsprozess, um ein haltbares Gewebe zu werden, welches Sneaker wie keine anderen produziert!

Außerdem verwenden wir für unsere Sohlen 100 % Naturkautschuk, um einen sofortigen Slip-on-Komfort zu bieten, der sich bei jeder Bewegung aufs neue anpasst. Die Verwendung von Naturkautschuk bedeutet, dass unsere Sneaker hervorragenden Halt und Haltbarkeit bieten und gleichzeitig unsere Umwelt schützen.

Bestseller